Album Launch Tour 2013

Wed 11 Sept, Big Sound Showcase: BAKERY LANE, 10.30pm-11.00pm, BRISBANE

Sat 14 Sept, Neurum Creek Festival, WOODFORD

5-7 Oct, Wintermoon in October, MACKAY

Thur 24 Oct, The Royal Hotel, HERBERTON

25-26 Oct, Tablelands Folk Fest, YUNGABURRA

Fri 1 Nov, Joe’s Waterhole, EUMUNDI

Sat 2 Nov, Grottofest, MARBURG

Thur 7 Nov, Thornbury Theatre, MELBOURNE

Sat 9 Nov, Trinity Sessions, ADELAIDE

Sun 10 Nov, Brookfield Margate Winery, HOBART

Sat 16 Nov, Brisbane Powerhouse, BRISBANE

Thur 21 Nov,The Newsagency, SYDNEY

Fri 22 Nov, Clarendon Guesthouse, KATOOMBA

Sat 23 Nov, The Street Theatre, CANBERRA

All details on the GIG GUIDE or Facebook

Advertisements